Customer Reviews

1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/25/2018
Jacinto performed the service efficiently and at the same time was conversational about how best to maintain my systems.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/25/2018
Ian was absolutely great to have as our repair tech today. He was on time. He explained everything he was going to do today and even gave a time estimate down to the minute and stuck to it. Amazing! Awesome person and fantastic service. He even thanked me for my hospitality.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/25/2018
Matthew was very professional, on time, addressed the task at hand, etc.
Thank you Matthew
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/25/2018
Excellent service provided by a very professional and courteous service technician, Jose Diaz Zarante.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/25/2018
Joe and Parker were efficient and quite fast in removing and replacing our units. They also cleaned up and left no mess. We were quite happy with our experience.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/25/2018
From start to finish, with Ken, Kevin, and Steven, you all made a costly service a lot more palatable. Each individual was professional, courteous, and patient. This was a great group!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/24/2018
Your staff called to try to get me an earlier appointment and they also relayed a message to the rep that we might be in the backyard and couldn’t hear the doorbell gentleman came over very neat and clean very respectful very helpful
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/16/2018
Jose was very thorough and friendly and seemed knowledgable about how to help keep our system running smoothly.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/06/2018
I had called and scheduled a spring appointment, but it was a couple months away. They called, shared they had an opening, I took it, and was pleased to get the service completed. I miss David (for 7 years), but the new tech (Jackinto) is very good. He went beyond the call of duty.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/05/2018
Ronnie was pleasant, efficient and informative. He did a swell job, as all MTB employees have done for me since 2014. Thank you for the excellent service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/05/2018
Service rep Ian was knowledgeable, explained everything he was doing, and than gave us a written report as well. Outstanding service by MTB!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/05/2018
Ian was great. Thank you!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/05/2018
My technician was great. I would definitely recommend him
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/05/2018
Ian was knowledgeable and friendly.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/05/2018
Outstanding
Will recommend
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/04/2018
Came a day early and addresed our concerns
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/04/2018
The technician Ronnie was great. He performed the spring maintenance on my heating/air system professionally and efficiently.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/04/2018
Chris was wonderful to deal with, explained the process he was performing and was quite helpful with handy tips about dealing with the pollen.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/01/2018
This was our Summer yearly cleaning. Your team made it so easy and convenience to schedule. It was a nice surprise when we had the same technician for the third time. I must say it put a smile on my face as I knew we were in good hands. J.R. walked me thru each step as he preformed his review and then went over the results in detail as to the findings. Thank you again for the great service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/01/2018
Ian and the MTB staff have been very helpful in fixing our unit. They are very professional and polite.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/31/2018
Anthony Rodgers was our technician. Excellent technician. Explained what he was doing. Explained what I can do mid year to maintain efficiency. Took time to answer questions. Very friendly and professional.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/31/2018
Technician Anthony Rodgers arrived on team and did a regular maintenance check on system. Did a very thorough job. He explained what all was checked and the status. He did a GREAT job!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/31/2018
Ian was fantastic! super knowledgeable and took time to educate me. Give that man a raise!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/31/2018
The technician was very personable and knowledgeable regarding what the issue was as well as what was needed to provide a resolution.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.8
03/30/2018
This is my first encounter and experience with MTB and I must confess,I was NOT disappointed. My unit 's efficiency improved after service. The Tech, Derrick was very friendly and professional. He was diligent and "tolerated" my inquisitiveness. Derrick took time go through my system and to explain things I did not know about my COMPLEX unit. MTB comes HIGHLY recommended!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/29/2018
Ian was very knowledgeable and very friendly.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/29/2018
Excellent service, staff is professional always there when you need them and friendly. Technicians are very professional and give you good advice. I would not trade them for anybody else. Thank you MTB Mechanical for your excellent service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.2
03/29/2018
Brad was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Took time to educate me on my system, which was greatly appreciated.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/23/2018
Prompt service; Technician was honest and performed service that was promised
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/22/2018
Consistently high quality and thorough service. Always going the extra mile to accommodate our scheduling needs. Friendly and responsive service personnel.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/22/2018
Randy was great very professional
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/22/2018
Derrick was prompt - got right to work and covered all the units as well as filters. Explained what he found and gave us options.
He is professional, pleasant and competent.
Thanks Derrick.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/22/2018
On 3/21/18 appointment, Anthony was timely, knowledgeable, efficient, and professional!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/22/2018
Jose was wonderful! Very nice and courteous!

He explained his the work he did and made recommendations but did not force them upon me!

Very good experience.

1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/22/2018
Derrick called in advance to let me know he was on the way and he arrived precisely when he said he would. He was courteous, efficient, and thorough.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/21/2018
Great service tech
Good explanations of work and service contract
Will tell neighbor
You should follow Heydon hall sales and give flyers to new buyers
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.8
03/21/2018
Jacinto was happy to answer all of our questions and explained everything he did. This was our first experience with MTB and we were happy with the service. I was impressed with your customer care reps. They are the reason I chose MTB.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/21/2018
Installers William and Jason did a outstanding job on the install, exceeding my expectations! They were attentive to any of my concerns, working in a very professional manner to complete the install. They are 5-Star installers all the way!

It was nice to have Phillip stop by during the install, showing me that MTB was on top of things. He's was also a 5-Star employee, very knowledgeable.

And Ken H, who wrote up the work order did a very professional job writing up the order and explaining each of our options. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Brandy Wilson did a great job in scheduling and keeping me informed. Very timely communications.

We passed inspection on first try. Well done MTB!

Thanks to everyone at MTB for your hard work in keeping my last system running for 17 years!!!

Thanks for giving us a great experience in such a difficult time.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/21/2018
Very Good service as Usual. Jacinto discusses everything and has a very pleasing personality
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/21/2018
Ian had answers to any and all questions I had and gave me valuable tips for optimal performance moving forward.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/21/2018
Chris was very professional. He answered my questions, was on time and very polite
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/21/2018
The team was prompt, fast, quiet and cleaned up after themselves. Most importantly the units are working.
Names: Matthew, Jialaly, Joseph, Fernando
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/20/2018
Great service -- as usual. Thanks
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.8
03/20/2018
Shaun was completely professional; he called to let us know he'd be delayed a few minutes due to an accident, and when he arrived he got straight down to business, greeting us, shaking both my wife's and my hand (you'd be amazed how many service providers ignore a woman when there's a man present), and then proceeding to perform our semi-annual maintenance/system check. As usual--and in large part because of MTB's ongoing maintenance of our system--there were no problems, and we're now ready for summer!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/20/2018
Bradley was very friendly and explained everything in detail. He was knowledgeable and fixed everything right away. Customer service calls you when they say they will and are always so nice. I would definitely recommend!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/20/2018
Jim is always on time, professional, and helpful.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.8
03/19/2018
Ian was, once again, fantastic to work with. He took his time to explain to us what he had done and the impact to our comfort. We are very pleased with our interactions with MTB. First rate.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/19/2018
Ian Davis did a great job! Thanks!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/19/2018
Kevin & Steven installed our new AC Unit with a new coil and did a great job. They answered any questions we had and went over the job upon completion. We were very happy with the work they did and hope to have them work on the other units when the time comes. After getting estimates and opinions from various HVAC companies in the Charlotte area and becoming overwhelmed with the variations in the information we were being told, we approached MTB who sent out LT Baker who set our minds at ease with his honesty and frankness. LT, Kevin, and Steven were a complete team in making things go smoothly for us along with Brandy in the office. We hope to continue with MTB down the road.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/19/2018
Ian was fantastic. Very professional. MTB technician's as a whole, have always been great to work with.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/19/2018
Excellent service as always.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/17/2018
Very professional.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/17/2018
Experienced technician. Did a great job.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/17/2018
Our service technician was very informative and explained all our options, great customer service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/17/2018
Manny did a great job on our units. Would not hesitate to ask for him when we have a need.

1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/16/2018
Jose was great. Courteous and professional.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/15/2018
I’ve always had a great experience with MTB. The technicians are great and always friendly / knowledgeable. Ronnie did a great job!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/15/2018
MTB is a top organization. Kevin, Steven, Matthew, Jimmy, William and Jason were the crews that installed 3 a/c and 3 heating units in one day! Made sure we understood the new programmable thermostats. Very clean installs. Noticed a difference right away. Quieter and more efficient systems.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/14/2018
Parker, William and Ken were excellent throughout the process.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/14/2018
Bradley is a very personable tech, worked outside in the snow to make sure that our AC would keep us comfortable in the coming warm weather!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/13/2018
MTB has been servicing my HVAC needs for over 10 years. Service has been excellent!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.8
03/12/2018
Shawn was great! He explained what he found and whether the need was immediate, something to watch, or a future issue. We've been very pleased with our experience for several years and will continue to use MTB for our service needs.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/12/2018
Matt does a great job, friendly,quick knowledgeable
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/09/2018
Eric Epps was extremely professional and very personable. He did a great job explaining everything he saw while reviewing the HVAC system and provided enough details for us to make informed decisions moving forward
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/08/2018
MTB Mechanical installed the heating, cooling, and fresh air system in my new house so I elected to continue with them as the service contractor for my systems; I can say without reservation that they are one of the best companies that I have done business with. From the person who answers the phone when I call to the service department and the techs who perform maintenance checks are all extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. I highly recommend this company!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/07/2018
Jose was fantastic!
Helpful, thorough and friendly!
Arrived during the service window appointment.
He explained what was going on with my AC systems and what to watch out for as they age.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/27/2017
MTb was great. They called before the technician arrived and they were right on time. The technician was very polite and knowledgeable. He kept us informed of what he was completing and was courteous of our home.
The work was completed in a timely manner and the price was very reasonable. I would recommend MTb to any friend who needed help with their heating or cooling.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.8
04/26/2017
We are very Pleased with the team at MTB. Being a new business owner MTB has helped me through the process of the building aspects and been very profesional.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/25/2017
Wonderful experience from start to finish. My salesman Ken was always available for any questions leading up to and the day of installation. the techs Matt and Jimmy, along with everyone else that showed up were 100% professional.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/13/2017
Jacinto Ramitez was our technician and he was awesome. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He had a great personality and we could tell he loved his job.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/13/2017
Service was good as usual. Rep was very courteous. I had him give papers to 3 neighbors who may be interested in your services.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/30/2017
Great company and employees!!!! I'm glad I started to use MTB!!!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/30/2017
Matt showed up and was very professional. He took time to explain how my system works, and what could be potential pitfalls. Also we made sure to wear footies when entering and re-entering our home.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/30/2017
I received a call within the scheduled window. Ian arrived 20 minutes later. He was very friendly and got to work right away. I discussed my concerns with him and he made sure he checked them out and addressed them with me and other findings at the end of the visit. I appreciated his good natured and helpful attitude. I have had MTB for a while and Ian is one of the best technicians that has been out to the house!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/29/2017
Dave was right on time, courteous, and friendly to my dogs (very important). Great service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/29/2017
I have used MTB for almost 15 years for all of my HVAC needs and their technicians and staff have always been extremely professional, hospitable, and knowledgeable. Anthony and Parker, who installed our new system, were no exception. The work was done very professionally and they took the time to explain the new system and how it worked. The work was done quickly, but efficiently, and I definitely recommend MTB to anyone who needs HVAC service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/03/2017
LT came out and helped me with an assessment of my current system. He answered all of my questions and then gave me my options on a new system replacement. He answered my emails promptly afterward and got me set up with an installation appointment. Anthony, Parker & Austin were the team sent to do the install. They were all so professional and polite. This is a very hard working team and seemed to really work well together. They cleaned up after they were finished and then Anthony took the time to show me the new components and answered more questions that I had. Brandy and Amy were really great too. It's so nice to hear 'yes ma'am' and 'thank you'. You don't get that much any more. Thanks to all of you. Great job!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/03/2017
Deon was very friendly and professional. He always made sure to explain what he was doing and where he was going next, making me feel comfortable and informed.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/25/2017
We are always impressed by the high quality of service at MTB. Recommend to all.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/24/2017
David has serviced our home for many years and is very thorough and informative and professional. I appreciate his honesty and care of our home system.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/17/2017
Manny and his crew arrived on time, did the installation, explained operation of the new thermostat and cleaned up after the job. And best of all, the new system works. Manny was very nice and courteous.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/14/2017
Randy came out today to do a follow up regarding of furnace. As usual he went above and beyond to make sure the problem was solved. You need to hire move techs like him.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/13/2017
Ian Davis was your company representative for me today. He was truly professional, respectable, and thorough. He kindly answered all my questions. I'd be happy to have him back on the next visit if available.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/13/2017
The call from the office tje day of to let me know the technician would arrive within 30 minutes was very helpful. Stephen, the technician, was curteous and friendly. I continue to be a happy customer!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
01/12/2017
The service was great. The Tech was on time and courteous.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/10/2017
Eric was a true professional. Recognized immediately that my outside unit was not defrosting and found that a switch had not be re-connected, likely after my fall check-up. I was not charged for this call. I really appreciate his honesty and professionalism. It reflects well on MTB and will keep me as a satisfied customer.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/09/2017
Love having Sunday service. My tech got to my house earlier than anticipated which was great to get heat restored. Jay has been awesome too!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/08/2017
The lady who answered the phone was so kind and friendly. Very professional! And we were so pleased with Lamar Shareef. He was so nice, knowledgeable and efficient! He totally fixed our heater!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/08/2017
Lamar was OUTSTANDING! Eye quick diagnosis, fixed the short-term problem, and then replaced a valve for a longer term solution. He explained everything to me very well and I could not be more pleased. In fact, I would like for you to put Lamar on our account for the future. Thanks very much.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
11/21/2016
I want to send my congratulations for a superb installation to the "A" team, Manny and William as well as your comfort consultant Ken Hopkins....competent, listened carefully, customer-service related ( know, because I was a trainer for a Fortune 500 Company -- trained all the field engineers worldwide), and receptive to my needs. Thanks so much for a 5 star experience; yes, I will definitely recommend your company again.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
11/16/2016
Manny and Jimmy did an excellent job of replacing our furnace in a quick and efficient manner. Manny confirmed what was to be done beforehand and explained the many operations of our new thermostat upon completion.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
11/14/2016
Service Specialist Bryan Phongsa was on time, courteous, and professional. A very good representative for the MTB organization.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
11/03/2016
Andrew Yates did a very thorough job of checking our a/c and coil system. He found what was wrong with it, showed me pictures of it and explained our options very well. He was very professional and courteous.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/06/2016
Matt was very knollegeble, had great manners, polite, and helpfull. I like him very much, and would like him to come back next appoitment.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/03/2016
Manny and Jimmy were great ! Top notch service and attitude all the way thru. Also, Thank you to Ken Hopkins and Brandi for setting us up for the installation. We have been MTB customers for 9 years, and all your people serve you well. Congratulations ! Happy to refer anytime.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/27/2016
I selected MTB to install my new upstairs AC/Furnace about 18 months ago. They did a great job, the City inspector really trusts their work. I've had a few minor issues since, and they have promptly come out to fix it, like plugged condensate drain line, and most recently installing a different part due to constant ants in the condensing unit. I've had techs Bryan Phongsa and Matt Hancock who both have been great, and the staff that answers the phone both during the day and at night have put me at ease, made me feel important, and assured me my issue will get resolved.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/24/2016
Derrick McDonald was thorough, pleasant, and professional. He's been to my house before and I always feel confident that my heating/air conditioning is in top shape when he is finished.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/24/2016
Stephen was polite and went right to work. After completing work, he took time to show some interest in an old great-grandmother and have a short conversation when we found we had a common interest in WWII. I told him a little about my father's experience on D Day. Those few minutes meant a lot to me as I am alone all day. Would like to have Stephen at my future maintenance calls if possible. He represents MTB in the best way. (He also told me he loves his job and the people he works with.)
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/22/2016
Bryan represents MTD very well. Knows the Hvac mechanics very well and was extremely efficient and very professional.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/22/2016
Andrew was pleasant. Call me and informed me he had a cancellation and could come early. He gave me a time and was right on it. He changed out a bad condensation pump for me and he did the job quickly which I appreciated since my A/C was down. I would recommend Andrew.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/18/2016
Bryan Phongas did a great job in servicing our unit. He was professional, very courteous and kept us updated on the status of the repair.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/17/2016
Matt was very knowledgable and took the time to explain the recommended repairs, parts and associated costs. I did not feel rushed and I felt he did good work for the money we paid.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/17/2016
I have always had great service from MTB. Stephen was an absolute angel ... very kind and friendly and dedicated about his job. MTB is very fortunate to have this young man. You must have an excellent training program because they all are very knowledgeale.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/16/2016
Matt Hancock was so helpful and went above and beyond to explain my issue and answer all of my questions- and I had a lot. I wish I could request him for each time. Great customer service!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/15/2016
Difficult problem to diagnose, but Andrew stuck to it and fixed the problem. He explained it very well so I understood what was going on. Patient and polite. Excellent service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/14/2016
Great job installing our two new Lennox Heat & Air systems. The installation teams were professional, knowledgeable, fast and clean. Could not have asked for a better installation experience.

Manny, Jimmy, William & Parker were outstanding in every respect.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/10/2016
Service specialist, Andrew Yates did a very professional job thru out the spring check-up, leak test & coil replacement.
Also, management was very responsive to my warranty issue.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/07/2016
The service tech was on time and explained the actions he would take to address the HVAC balancing that we needed. He also found an additional vent that had been covered with sheet rock when the new home was constructed. Was polite, professional and thorough in his explanation. Even wore booties when entering home and offered to sweep up some of the loose insulation that fell on the floor during his work.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/03/2016
Phillip and Parker were excellent! Great to work with! Thank you for making our house cool again and working with our schedules! You guys were great!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/31/2016
The service technician was very courteous. He explained what he would be doing and afterwards explained how everything went and what repairs/issues needed to be addressed.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/21/2016
Stephen came to perform our bi-yearly service inspection. He was very prompt, very helpful, and gave us all the needed information about our unit. He helped us to understand all that was needed for our unit. He was very helpful and did a fantastic job (especially in the extreme heat!).
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/20/2016
Efficient, professional, pleasant, courteous. You are fortunate to have such a good crew working for you.
We are very pleased with their work.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/20/2016
Stephen completed the service on our AC units. He was prompt, efficient and extremely pleasant. We are very pleased with MTB.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/16/2016
Mark and Matthew did an awesome job. They were very professional and did a great job explaining what they were doing. They did a great job protecting our home and cleaning up afterward. I would highly recommend them.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/16/2016
Bryan Phongsa did an excellent job of finding and
fixing the problem with my airconditioning system.
would recommend him and your company to anyone
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/15/2016
Stephen M. was timely, considerate, and helpful when he was at my home on July 5th. He is very professional and exceeded my expectations.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/13/2016
Anthony and Parker installed our HVAC on Monday, July 11th. They were professional and courteous. It was very hot that day, rained hard at one point, and was unbearably hot in the attic where the installation took place. Despite all this, they got the job done and we were able to enjoy our new system that night. Thank you.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/12/2016
Bryan Phongsa has been our technician for several visits now, and he has done a great job with our 3 units and humidification system. When we heard that he is advancing within the company, we are not surprised, as he is great with the customers and is also an excellent technician. We will be requesting him in the future. Of course, we have been customers of MTB since we moved into our home and plan to continue using MTB for all of our HVAC service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/10/2016
I just wanted to recognize Bryan Phongsa for a professional job he performed on our church (Shiloh Temple Way of the Cross Church). Our air condition stop working last Saturday and Bryan made every effort to get the unit fix. He was very professional and fixed our problem. Thanks to Bryan we were able to have church service on Sunday. MTB you should be very proud of Bryan!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/05/2016
Reno was my technician. While I did not like the costs (who does right!), I think he did a nice job in providing the appropriate explanations and fixing my two systems that should give me another 2 to 3 years.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/02/2016
Bryan did a great job. On time. Knowledgable. Fixed the problem. Very happy with the service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/30/2016
Good experience. Team was professional, courteous and effective. Also, appreciate that the MTB installation team manager came by to check on progress.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/28/2016
Anthony, Parker, Manny and Jimmy were very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.
Could not have asked for a better installation.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/28/2016
MTB continues to do an excellent job in the service department. Stephen was great in servicing our system and LT has been great when we've had to upgrade (2 systems in the past 6 months, and likely one more this month!)
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/27/2016
Stephen called ahead of time, showed up on time and quickly completed the review
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/21/2016
Stephen was very polite and courteous! He did a great job and shared his service recommendation offering to take care of it right then.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/20/2016
Thank you Lamar and Ken for taking your time to explain our current system with me, provide friendly service, and our options towards the next step in replacing our a/c.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/19/2016
Reno was professional and proficient.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/15/2016
Deon McCray was my service person. very courteous, polite and knowable about the job. He is a very professional person.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/15/2016
Deon McCray is an excellent representative of your company. He is courteous and a good technician.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/15/2016
Bryan has come the last 2 times once for regular maintenance and the last time because my thermostat kept going blank....he stayed and went over system then replaced something in the drip pan that we think was faulty and triggering the thermostat....that was it! Thermostat has not gone blank since...thanks Bryan!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/12/2016
The technician, Deon, was professional and courteous. I was pleased with the experience.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/10/2016
Deon was punctual and professional. He made a thorough evaluation of our two units and gave me a verbal and written summary.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/09/2016
Steve Frey was very friendly and helpful - finding the problem with my air conditioning and getting it fixed. I will highly recommend MTB and Steve to all of my friends!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/08/2016
Deon McCray was great. Very comprehensive and communicated progress and results. Friendly as well.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/07/2016
Bryan Phongsa, the MTB Service Specialist, did an excellent job today, and is a very personable, knowledgable, professional for your company.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/07/2016
Deon was our service technician today. He was prompt, professional and courteous.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/07/2016
Reno is a very interesting person, and he even found a leak in the attic. I wish he could have stayed longer!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/06/2016
Anthony and Parker were great. They talked to me, not down or at me. They were polite and courteous.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/06/2016
It was Sunday morning and we had water leaking through the roof - stopped up drain line. MTB was extremely responsive and worked us in and the tech was at our home 3 hrs later. He was so kind, knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem within minutes.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/26/2016
Our Tech Stephen was outstanding. He was very knowledgeable, polite, friendly, and provided excellent customer service. He was able to answer all the questions we had and provided us with helpful information on how to properly maintain the ground around the outdoor unit for longer life and less maintenance as well as other things. This is my first experience with MTB and I will definitely use their services again as well as recommend them to others.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/23/2016
Matt was awesome. He did a great job of explaining things and did a quick diagnostic of furnace and air conditioner. Very friendly and well mannered.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/20/2016
As always, our experience with MTB was an outstanding one. Derrick McDonald serviced our units, and we found him to be knowledgable, courteous, and professional. We love MTB!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/18/2016
Brandy was great - she helped get us our new HVAC system installed as soon as was possible. Tiffany also was great - she helped us on Saturday when our 2nd HVAC unit stopped working and we were totally without air, Chris came by and charged our Freon.
Anthony and Parker installed the HVAC system. They were friendly and professional and cleaned up after installation.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/18/2016
Sorry for delayed review-- sing praises for Chris Covar who serviced us! The only tech in 2 years that actually knew we had a filter on our furnace that needed maintenance changes--even after I questioned that fact previously to other service techs and phone call to company!! Makes one wonder what was done or not done at previous service checks-seriously?! Chris is the only guy I would let return in future!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/12/2016
Outstanding customer service all the way from the first visit with Chris our service call tech to Ken the consultant. The installers Anthony & Parker arrived on time did a great job and I even commented I could not tell they had been here except I was cool and happy. Thank you to all!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/12/2016
Matt Hancock explained everything along the way, was friendly and efficient. He did great and so did MTB - as always
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/12/2016
Andrew Yates is terrific. He is thorough in his work. He is extremely helpful in explaining how the thermostats workin our home.He is very knowledgable.
It was a pleasure to have him working in our home.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/11/2016
Stephen was prompt, friendly, and professional. He did a great job and would highly recommend him.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/10/2016
Andrew Yates from the Service Dept came out to our home tonight to fix our HVAC that went out. Andrew was extremely polite during his entire time at our house and was very thorough in diagnosing the issue with the HVAC. We moved into our home 6 months ago and have had a few problems with our new units but Andrew being the second set of eyes took his time and found the issue and was the consummate professional. He stayed late to ensure the system was working perfectly and it was hands down the best service call I have ever had during my many years of home ownership. He even came back while I was writing this review to tell us it may take awhile to get the temp back down but it will get there! He was great and I hope we don't have any issues down the road but if we do I hope Andrew gets the call!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/10/2016
Andrew Yates from the Service Dept came out to our home tonight to fix our HVAC that went out. Andrew was extremely polite during his entire time at our house and was very thorough in diagnosing the issue with the HVAC. We moved into our home 6 months ago and have had a few problems with our new units but Andrew being the second set of eyes took his time and found the issue and was the consummate professional. He stayed late to ensure the system was working perfectly and it was hands down the best service call I have ever had during my many years of home ownership. He even came back while I was writing this review to tell us it may take awhile to get the temp back down but it will get there! He was great and I hope we don't have any issues down the road but if we do I hope Andrew gets the call!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/10/2016
The install crew, Manny & Jimmy was very friendly, respectful, helpful and courteous. They were steady workers that respected our property. All Personnel I met with and spoke to pertaining to getting 2 HVAC units installed from start to finish were EXCELLENT!!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/10/2016
The install crew, Manny & Jimmy was very friendly, respectful, helpful and courteous. They were steady workers that respected our property. All Personnel I met with and spoke to pertaining to getting 2 HVAC units installed from start to finish were EXCELLENT!!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/08/2016
Bryan Phongsa did a correct assessment of the issue and had the part on the truck to correct the problem without having to come back.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/06/2016
Have your company request to clone Steve Frey's, a top notch professional, ex military, honest, reliable, soft spoken, educated and all around college educated young man who makes you believe he founded the company. I don't know any of you, but if you have hired him, you have outstanding criteria and common sense.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/06/2016
Andrew Yates was the most polite and respectful repairman I think I have ever had from any company. He knew what the problem was and fixed it all while explaining it all to me so I could understand it. What a great employee you have representing your company. I hope you all know how fortunate you are having him as an employee!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/05/2016
Bryan Phongsa performed the summer maintenance on our two-unit HVAC system. He was courteous, thorough, knowledgeable (he solved a mystery that had been worrying me for a couple months). I was very pleased with his work.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/04/2016
Have had good service from all MTB technicians, but was particularly impressed with Jacinto Ramirez, who did our Spring maintenance today!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/03/2016
Excellent and professional workers. They addressed all my concerns and walked me through the work they had done to replace both my heating and air.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/02/2016
Yall were awesome! Thank you for your fast response and courtesy! Really appreciate it!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/01/2016
Bryan was on time, courteous and explained what was required to keep the systems running well.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/29/2016
Stephen was our technician and performed his tasks in a timely and professional manner. He was very personable and offered advice regarding new filters.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/29/2016
Deon McCray was professional, courteous and efficient. He represents MTB very well.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/28/2016
Awesome, as always, that's why I have used MTB for many years. Anthony and Parker worked non stop to get our system replaced. They were very professional, courteous and made sure not even a loose screw was left behind. Love this company and their staff from Brandi and Amy at the office to LT , Phillip and Eric that all came to the house! Wonderful group of people!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/27/2016
J.Ramirez did a great job, arrived when he said he would, started the inspection right away, was very knowledge about the system. He is very polite and
A good representative of your company.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/27/2016
I appreciate your letting me choose the technician I want to come service my house - I am very comfortable with Matt coming , I feel he is very competent and has a good personality.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/25/2016
Manny and Jimmy were very professional and courteous. Luther very knowable and professional also.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/23/2016
I was impressed with Bryan Phongsa. He was very knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions and took the time to show me some features and other options including where I could add the air filter in the main unit. I will request Bryan for future service calls. Thanks
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/23/2016
Jacinto Ramirez was a great representative for your company. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/22/2016
We are so glad that we chose MTB to replace our HVAC units. The work was done very professionally and on time. Thanks for everything.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/20/2016
Amy and Chris are outstanding! From the time I called in need of service, even though it was late in the day, and until Chris left, the whole process was outstanding. Both are very professional and VERY helpful and genuine in their "want to" to help. It's very aggravating (and HOT) when you don't have the AC working, but when you work with good people and a good company that want to help you get it fixed fast, and provide the best solution, you really can't ask for anything more! OUTSTANDING!!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/19/2016
Anthony and Parker worked as a team to install a new AC Unit and new furnace coil. Arrived on time.
Installation took about 3 1/2 hours as advertised. They communicated well and very easy to work with. Enjoying the cool air now.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/19/2016
Excellent work from Reno in our spring checkup. H is easy to talk to. Recommended a new coil and AC unit. Would enjoy having him back as a technician.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/19/2016
Bryan Phongsa was very professional and very thorough in assessing and repairing the problem with our air conditioning. On a scale of 1 to 10 we rate him a 14.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/15/2016
Randy has done the biannual service for us twice. He is excellent, and you are very fortunate to have him on your staff. When we schedule the fall/winter service, we'll request him.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/14/2016
Lamar was excellent. This was MTB's third time to my home in less than three weeks; Lamar's first trip. He quickly discovered the issue that was missed by the other technicians and then tested both units to make sure they were working properly. He was quite efficient and informative. It was relief to have him at my home.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/14/2016
Deon McCray performed our AC service today.
He was on time,professional, and made sure we were informed of the performance of our AC systems.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/13/2016
Jacinto was my technician today and he was terrific! He answered all of my questions and was extremely polite and professional. Jacinto gets 5 gold stars from me!!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/11/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received recently from MTB. The person who called to set up the appointment was very courteous and called the day before to confirm appointment. I like that. Your technician, Brandon, arrived on time. He was very thorough in explaining what he did and suggested adding an EZ trap to system. My husband haven't discussed that as of yet.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/10/2016
Deon McCray , the technician was very friendly and knowladgable in his work.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/10/2016
Technician and trainee on time at 8:30am Courteous and efficient. Left at 10:00 am. Our experience with MTB goes back at least 20+ years.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/04/2016
We had a really good experience all the way through the process of evaluating our needs and then shceduling and completing the replacement systems. The staff was great in terms of refunding my service contract given that we qualify for a year's free service with the upgrade to new systems.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/15/2016
Lamar was extremely helpful in troubleshooting an ongoing issue with our HVAC. He was very professional in coming into our house while we were out of town to correctly diagnose the problem and repair it in our absence. We were grateful that he went out of his way to help us even when MTB was slammed with customers due to very low temperatures in Charlotte. Thanks for the great service, Lamar!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/11/2016
Jacinto Ramirez was on time and he explained everything to me before he left. He did a great job of explaining what we was needed to ensure my HVAC unit will work correctly
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/11/2016
J Ramirez came out to the house. I appreciate that He called 30 minutes prior to the time of the visit. I highly recommend signing up for the maintenance package that we paid for; well worth it!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/05/2016
Robert Williams was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the work he did getting our furnace right.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/04/2016
This was Bryan's first time servicing my unit, after Lamar (my "guy"), was prompted, rightfully, to supervisor. Bryan was thorough and kept me informed about what he was doing, what he found, and alerted me to some other issues. He replaced a return and explained chalking that would be needed since the size was different for the newer grill. He needed to replace the nails in the frames with screws, something that should have been done initially (back in 1985 when the place was built). He took the time to clarify a question about prior recommendations, as well. I cannot think of anything that he missed or anything that needs to be improved in the services that he provided. I am very pleased.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/31/2015
Anthony Rodgers & Parker Bankson are awesome. They were on time, professional, friendly and engaging. Everyone we worked with at MTB has been great. The county inspector comment on what a great job they did AND that he knew MTB did the work because you guys are the only one that uses this "black caulking stuff". Thanks a million.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/16/2015
Reno was very personable and did a thorough job.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/14/2015
Professional and courteous
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
11/03/2015
Met w/Randy on 11/3/15.
right on time, courteous, professional--
answered all my questions about a cold room. climbed all over looking for dampers etc. very satisified
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/28/2015
We have used MTB for 18 years as our home heating and air conditioner company. Today, Matt Hancock was friendly, courteous and represented MTB professionally. He did all that he could to satisfy our questions. He is a fine representative of your company.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/28/2015
We've used MTB for 12+ years and we're glad we do! Thanks so much for your thoroughness and regard for your customers.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/23/2015
Robert Williams was helpful, kind, efficient, and explained all that he did.
I have always since coming to NC had MTB and they have never let me down, especially with coming on time, fixing what I asked for and doing what was needed.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/16/2015
It is so very refreshing to have your service. Reno was great, helpful and answered all my questions. I appreciate your honesty and that your service is not based on commissions for sales. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/14/2015
Very professional and happy with the heating check up service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/21/2015
Bryan Phongsa was very efficient and thorough in his work at my house last Friday.
He did a great job and completed everything I asked him to without difficulty.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.6
09/17/2015
MTB,

The only reason I didn't mark all 5 stars is because having to remove the air filter we purchased was not a good experience. The problems were: a metallic smell, itchy eyes, and the need to have the very loud fan on all the time to help diffuse the smell. But we had to take it out.

The technician who came out, Lamar, was excellent. He removed the filter and repaired the air handler like the filter was never there at all.

We have a service contract with MTB, and in the future it would be great if Lamar could perform that service, if he's available.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/09/2015
Great job
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/03/2015
William arrived at our residence on time (Wednesday) and after explaining our problem was able to determine the source...made the necessary adjustments and we are completely satisfied.
William was patient with us...has a great customer service attitude. We appreciate that MTB has someone of this character on staff!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/02/2015
My technician, Bryan Phongsa was professional, polite, and respectful. He listened intently to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/25/2015
This is the first company representative ...since I built this house that was so polite,knowledgeable of his craft, explained in laymen terms and it was very obvious that he worked well with people. As a former corporate executive, I naturally set the bar HIGH and I quickly recognized "excellent performance" ! Congratulations to you Randy !!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/24/2015
Simply the Best!!!!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/23/2015
I have always had terrific service but have to say that Lamar truly went over and beyond....he is exactly the type of person I would want representing my company. He is always smiling and pleasant, does a great job - very thorough - and makes you feel like he really wants to make sure the customer is happy.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/18/2015
Brandon explained our problem and that he had to order a new part. He told us he repaired the defective part as best he could and we should have AC until the new part comes in, which should be a couple of days. He showed me how to properly set the thermostats since the builder put one kind upstairs and another kind downstairs. We have the annual service plan with MTB and have always been very happy with your service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/08/2015
Professional. Competent. Knowledgeable. No hard sell; just the facts. Friendly. Took time to explain to an incompetent (me). Obviously enjoys helping people.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/06/2015
Recently recommended you to neighbors, the Lipscombs, who were quite satisfied.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
08/04/2015
Matt Hancock was great. Very professional and knowledgeable. Let me know about what he fixed, very detailed on what the issue was. Also went over what I would need to do next to my unit but wasn't pushy with an upsale. Appreciate your company's honest communication and professionalism each time I have interactions.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/31/2015
Bryan Phongsa serviced the 5 units at my home today. I believe this is the third or fourth time he's been there. Bryan is an outstanding representative of MTB; he's trustworthy, considerate and knowledgeable.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/27/2015
Brandon was prompt, professional & courteous. He thoroughly explained his findings and remedied the restoration of AC to our first floor unit. Brent was also helpful with scheduling Brandon to perform our service agreement for 3 units on Monday, August 24 in the amount of $507 - worth the peace of mind!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/23/2015
Bryan Phongsa called ahead to insure we were hope and ready to receive him in 15 minutes. He greeting us warmly and professionally upon arrival and was considerate in seeking our concerns. He thoroughly inspected each element of our dual A/C Systems and became familiar with our dual Heating Systems. He was informative as he did this. He located one developing problem and replaced the about to fail part prior to it causing additional problems while their.

We would be pleased to have Bryan for any service at anytime. He is a great representative for MTB.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/22/2015
My technician Bryan Phongsa was terrific. He was very polite and professional. He was even extra patient with my dogs. He explained his work and suggested some optional items for me to consider.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/21/2015
What an impressive crew MTB has. My sales guy was extremely knowledgable and honest. They went above and beyond to accomdate me and get us on the schedule quickly. Van and jimmy showed up for the install and were excellent. They cleaned up after themselves and worked hard to get everything completed in a timely manner. The girls at the office are so friendly and helpful. All around excellent experience. I couldn't have asked for a better service provider. A++ all the way around. They didn't miss a thing. It's the package deal at MTB.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/16/2015
Brandon performed our Summer AC inspection this week. He did a very thorough job. He was very professional and honest. I was glad to hear that both of our homes systems were good to go and had no problems. We have used MTB for several years now and they always have dine a great job.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/11/2015
Lamar is an outstanding service technician. I will definitely ask for him when I have any other services done.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/10/2015
Bryan Phongsa did a nice job and he was courteous.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/08/2015
Extremely satisfied with the PCA A/C Service on our system that we received from Bryan Phongsa.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/02/2015
Bryan did a great job.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.6
07/02/2015
Lamar was incredibly professional and efficient. We are waiting on a part to come in before our service request is complete but am pleased with how my appointment on 6/26 went.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/30/2015
Hi my name is Sue Spencer. Bryan Phongsa serviced by HVAC this morning. He was professional, curtious, answered all my questions, and overall provided excellent service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/29/2015
Bryon was excellent to deal with. Very knowledgeable and professional.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/29/2015
Lamar was exceptionally professional and helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and spent the time needed to address our issues. Thanks so much!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.8
06/24/2015
they were great gentleman and I cleaned up all the mess. They met with many problems with my work but they work through them. They were very good at explaining all the things that they did and why certain things would not work. Thank you for a great experience. Anthorny, Manny& Phillip
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/21/2015
Bryan Phongsa was terrific - very knowledgeable and helpful. MTB service people are always on time, courteous and know what they are doing. Thanks again for the great service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/18/2015
Lamar arrived on schedule. He took the time to explain how my system worked, what tests he ran and why he did them. When he discovered a faulty capacitor on my first floor unit he provided a cost estimate and replaced the unit promptly. We have had our system serviced annually for the past ten years, and Lamar was the first technician to dismantle the units in order to clean and inspect them. He provided lucid explanations for every procedure and test. His professionalism and demeanor are the reason I agreed to a maintenance contract with MTB. Lamar is an asset to your organization.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/17/2015
Lamar was an excellent representative of MTB. He was on time, friendly, and did a fantastic job explaining what was going on with out HVAC system. What really took us back about Lamar was that he had a happy disposition despite the fact that we were added to the end of his route on a 100+ degree day and he had to spend a good amount of out service call outside and in our attic!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/16/2015
I'm a little late writing this review.
Your service specialist Chuck Pesta serviced my heating unit on two separate days. Chuck took the time to update us on the work he was doing and was very professional.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/16/2015
Brian Phones a serviced my air conditioning last week.
Found him to be very helpful and answered all of my questions in a professional way. Good job Brian.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/15/2015
Bryan phongsa always provide excellent customer service when he services the units. MTB should feel fortunate to have a valuable employee that provides their customers with such professional and quality services.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/05/2015
Bryan was fabulous! Beyond a shadow of a doubt he is the most professional heating and air conditioning service person we have ever had. And we so much appreciate that your service people have never tried to upsell us. Thank you MTB,
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/05/2015
Mr Brian Phongsa was very professional, and prompt.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/04/2015
No one wants to pay for HVAC work but it is a lot easier when a professional like Lamar comes out to do it. He is very knowledgable and personable. My husband insisted I make sure Lamar was scheduled to do our yearly service and I can see why. He is a tremendous asset to your company and is the reason we continue to use MTB. You should try to clone him.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/02/2015
Brian Phongsa was very courteous and friendly. He was also able to answer any questions I had and left information on added features for my systems.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.8
06/01/2015
Matt Hancock was very courteous and was clear in his explanation when I asked him what was performed on the system.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/28/2015
Anthony Rodgers & Manny Addulkhafis did a furnace & AC full changeout for us on 5/26/2015. They are timely,prompt and did an excellent job in every way. Ken Hopkins, our comfort consultant, assure us that we'd be please, and we are. We are big fans of MTB; we been with them for 13 years.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/27/2015
After Patrick from Roby Electric recommended MTb. Bert came to do a second opinion for a coil replacement. The coil ended up being fine and it was a faulty install. They new screwed in a bolt and caused the coil to leak. This saved me over 1400$ due to the laziness of the other tech. I will no longer be using the other company and work with MTB in the future.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/26/2015
We had a great install team in Anthony Rogers and Manny Addulkhafid, very professional, got the job done right (inspection passed first try) and got us set up and cooling down!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/23/2015
installation of new av unit went excellent. Installation team was on time and very considerate and courteous .

Would recommend this team
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/22/2015
Anthony and Will did a superb job. They were polite, organized, efficient, neat and clean and obviously knew their job. Anthony kept me informed as to what they were doing and what I could expect with regard to the inspection. An excellent team.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/20/2015
Replacing a HVAC system is not something a person typically looks forward to. So I approached getting quotes for replacing our 24 year old system with some uncertainty and concerns about cost, equipment and installation.

I received 6 quotes from various companies for a replacement system and can say yours was the most competitive and easy to understand of them all.

From the sales process through the installation everything exceeded my expectations. In particular your installation team of Van Floyd and Jimmy Antonopoulas were fantastic to work with and did a excellent job with the installation.

I couldn't be more happy with my choice and the installation of the unit!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/20/2015
On May 7th, 2015, William called before he came and was prompt to arrive. He seemed very knowledgeable and went about his work in the same way. He was very nice and courteous!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/20/2015
Brian Phongsa was our technician yesterday. Answered a number of questions for us. He was very courteous and worked with limited disruption. He did a fine job.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/19/2015
Bryan, and the rep that was shadowing him were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/18/2015
Albert was incredibly professional describing the issue, setting expectations on time to fix as well as going over commitment to workmanship. We are completely satisfied.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/14/2015
Very courteous and timely
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/13/2015
TJ and Bradley were very informative
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/13/2015
Matt did an excellent job maintaining our equipment. He was very thorough in explaining what options are available for new thermostats and air cleaning. We plan to remain with MTB on their seasonal maintenance program.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/08/2015
Anthony and Manny were very professional and took measures to keep the job very clean which I appreciate.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/07/2015
Bert Mattanz came out to our house as our air was out. He was professional, clean (love the shoe coverings), and took the time to explain everything to us. I felt like he truly cared about us and providing us the information we needed to make the right repair decision.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/06/2015
Your technicians are always excellent - well trained, courteous, and extremely professional. Thanks for great service once again.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/03/2015
Bryan provides excellent customer service. He is very thorough, courteous and very much the professional.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/30/2015
Haven't been disappointed yet.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/29/2015
Anthony and Bradley did a great job!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/22/2015
Matt Hancock fixed the noise issue
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/17/2015
Bryan Phongsa was punctual, professional and thorough.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/06/2015
Lamar Shareef the service man was very good & I would like to get him in the future. He takes his work very seriously, but at the same time he takes the adequate time to explain things thoroughly to his customer.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/24/2015
I felt like Albert did a very thorough job in looking the equipment over and preparing the equipment for the cooling season.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/24/2015
Albert Mateer worked with us on a minor emergency to get repairs done on a weekend. He was courteous, efficient, and professional (and friendly), and completed the work in even less time than we expected.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/23/2015
Bert was great. Very professional, competent and pleasant.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/22/2015
Albert Mattar did a great job! I cannot thank him enough for taking the time to explain everything to me. He was very professional and has a ton of knowledge. He did a great job fixing our warranty issue & servicing our 2 units.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/18/2015
Always pleased with service!Bryan Phongsa is very courteous and was very helpful as well.
Thank you.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/18/2015
Service was great! The tech called to inform me when he would the and was on time. Polite and courteous when communicating with me.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/16/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/14/2015
Lamar is the most comprehensive, intelligent, courteous repair person we have ever dealt with. he takes the time to assess the situation completely, explain the problem as well as what is functioning well. Sure seems to have a thorough understanding of what he does and has the ability to explain it to the customer
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/13/2015
Excellent service. Professional & courteous staff.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/24/2015
Everyone from the office staff, to the consultant who gave us our quote to the installers were great to work with. Van Floyd and Jimmy Antonopouls were wonderful! They got the job done quickly (and in the snow), answered all of our questions and couldn't have been nicer. Based on our experience we will recommend MTB in the future.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/14/2015
As much as I needed a new furnace (the old one was 35 years old), I dreaded the adventure of removing the old and having the new one installed. Anthony Jasper and Bradley Crisp made the whole adventure fun! Their dedication to getting everything right was obvious. It was really a pleasure to watch these men doing something they really enjoyed! My new furnace is working GREAT! Thank you so much guys! :D